90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Get Up! (before the night is over) by Technotronic
  • Found Love by Double Dee
  • Everybody (All Over The World) by FPI Project
  • French Kiss by Lil’ Louis & The World
  • Touch Me (Sexual Version) by 49ers
  • Dig-It by Bit Max
  • I Can’t Stand It by Twenty 4 Seven
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW002”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email