90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Found Love (Full Version) by Double Dee
  • Everyone Has Inside (Full Vocal Mix) by Gala
  • The Colour Inside by Ti.Pi.Cal. feat. Josh
  • King of My Castle by Wamdue Project
  • We Gotta Do It (Mix In Mix) by Zappala’ & DJ Professor
  • Eternity by Datura
  • I Say Yeah (Extended) by Chicco Secchi feat. Orlando Johnson
  • Because the night by Co.Ro feat. Taleesa
  • Children (Dream Version) by Robert Miles
  • L’Amour Toujours (L’Amour Vision) by Gigi d’Agostino
  • It’s Like That by Run-DMC & Jason Nevins
  • Make the World Go Round (Deep Dish Round the World Remix) by Sandy B
  • Gypsy Woman (She’s Homeless) [Basement Boy Strip to the Bone Mix] by Crystal Waters
  • Think About The Way by Ice MC
  • Blue (Da Ba Dee) by Eiffel 65
  • What Is Love by Haddaway
  • Rhythm is a dancer by Snap!
  • Stay With Me by Da Blitz
  • Around the World by Daft Punk
  • Horny (Mousse T.’s Extended Mix) by Mousse T. & Hot ‘n’ Juicy
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW004”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email