90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Safe from harm by Massive Attack
  • Rapput (Monte Athos Mix) by Claudio Bisio
  • 4peace 4unity by Space One
  • Sadness part 1 by Enigma
  • Voice of Afrika (Heaven remix) by Albinoni
  • Mea Culpa Part II (Orthodox Mix) by Enigna
  • Simply the best by Tina Turner
  • Non m’annoio by Jovanotti
  • Every Kinda Rap (Extended Mix) by Space One
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW006”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email