90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Yerba del Diablo by Datura
  • Take me away (Techno Mix) by Cappella with L. Holloway
  • We gotta do it (Mix in mix) by Zappala’ & DJ Professor
  • Everybody (tecno house mix) by Cappella
  • Dance (just dance for me) (Violenza mix) by Bit Max
  • Revolution (extended vocal remix) by Molella
  • 2/231 (extended mix) by Anticappella
  • Get ready for this by 2 Unlimited
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW007”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email