90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Promised Land (Remix) by Joe Smooth
  • It’s My Life by Dr. Alban
  • Obsession by Chase
  • Let A Boy Cry by Gala
  • Voo-Doo Believe (Getfar Remix) by Datura
  • Killing Me Softly (Softly Mix) by Regina
  • Superstar (Radio Edit) by Novy vs. Eniac
  • Tell Me Why (Extended Mix) by Prezioso
  • Bright on Time (’94 Remix) by Black Box
  • Move On Baby by Cappella
  • Part-Time Lover (Instinct Mix) by Double You
  • Open Your Mind (Classic Mix) by U.S.U.R.A.
  • Sweet Dreams (Sharon Mix) by Sharon C
  • Stay by Sash! feat. La Trec
  • Love sees no colour (version 2) by U96
  • Fly (In The Sky Mix) by D’Agostino Planet
  • Bakerloo Simphony (Return Mix) by Mauro Picotto
  • Nuclear Sun by Roland Brant
  • Beachball (Extended Version) by Nalin & Kane
  • Angel’s Symphony (Mediterranean Mix) by R.A.F. By Picotto & Gigi d’Agostino
  • Spanish Dream by Overture
  • L’arcano Incantatore (Rosa Di Rose Mix) by Prophecy
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW008”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email