90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  • Sweet dreams by La Bouche
  • Let me be by Da Blitz
  • It’s a fine day by Miss Jane
  • Baby Baby by Corona
  • Ecuador by Sash! feat. Rodriguez
  • Cuba Libre by Gigi D’Agostino
  • Phenomena by Claudio Simonetti
  • Toca’s miracle by Fragma
  • Galactica by Rockets
  • Dirty love by Infinity
  • Delusa by Vasco Rossi
  • Got to get it by Culture Beat
  • Clap on top of me by M.U.T.E.
  • Far away by Roy-Mas
  • Pyramid Soundwave by Saccoman
  • Wakan by Robert DD Shamen Black Hawk
  • Revenge by DJ Dado
  • Vyger by Z-100
  • Universal love by Natural Born Grooves
  • 20Hz by Capricorn & Valletta
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW012”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email