90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  1. All I Want by Captain Hollywood Project
  2. All That She Wants by Ace of Base
  3. Informer by Snow
  4. Sweet Harmony by The Beloved
  5. Rich Girl by Louchie Lou & Michie One
  6. Curre Curre Guagliò by 99 Posse
  7. Come Mai by 883
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW036”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email