90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  1. Disco Disco by Mabel
  2. My love for you by Blackwood
  3. The game by Neja
  4. Surrender by The Soundlovers
  5. Round And Around by Ti.Pi.Cal. feat. Josh
  6. House Music by Eddie Amador
  7. Murder on the dancefloor by Sophie Ellis-Bextor
  8. Smiling people by Smiling People
  9. Love Song by X-Treme
  10. I begin to wonder by J.C.A.
  11. Lovely Day by Tanya Louise
  12. Hablame Luna by Basic Connection
  13. Vamos a la Discoteca! by Paradisio
  14. Barbie Girl by Aqua
  15. L’Aiuola by Gianluca Grignani
  16. Midnight by Fargetta
  17. I Believe by Da Blitz
  18. Bad Boy by Sandy
  19. Better Off Alone by Alice Deejay
  20. Base of Love by General Base
Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW038”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email