90's Rulez! A musical journey into the 90s selected & mixed by Luca Wolf. New episodes every friday plus a special 1hr set every last friday of the month. Any missing track or special version you wuold like to listen? notify me at info@lucawolf.com / Free download on www.lucawolf.com



  1. Promise by No Name
  2. All Around the World (U.S.U.R.A. Mix) by Silvia Coleman
  3. Elektro Woman by Einstein Dr. DJ
  4. All I Need Is Love by Indiana
  5. Feel the Vibe by Afrika Bambaataa, Khayan & The New World Power
  6. Take My Way by Da Blitz

Send in a voice message: https://anchor.fm/lucawolf/message

Follow and like us:

0 Replies to “LW046”

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarĂ  pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *

Follow by Email